G. Zhang

Thirteen Movements to Stretch the Body …

Dao Yin Yang Sheng Gong Foundation Sequences 2

  • Verlag: Singing Dragon
  • ISBN: 9781787754843
  • 2019, 112 pages


Lieferzeit: ca. 5 - 10 Tage/days


full title: Thirteen Movements to Stretch the Body and Make it More Supple, and Guiding and Harmonising Energy to Regulate the Breath.
Part of the Dao Yin Yang Shen Gong series.
Dao Yin Yang Sheng Gong exercises regulate the body, breathing and the mind to achieve an improved quality of life.
This book focuses on concentration, stretching the body to increase suppleness and adjusting the body’s energy flow to control respiration.
Featuring clear and detailed explanations of every movement along with photographs and an accompanying DVD, this book will be equally useful to practitioners and beginners interested in taking up Qigong. This is the second volume in Professor Zhang Guangde’s foundation Dao Yin Yang Sheng Gong sequences, and the movements described synchronize breathing and concentration by enhancing the body’s flow of blood and energy to achieve higher levels of physical and mental agility.
This will be an essential text for Qigong practitioners and students and is accessible enough for the beginning Dao Yin Yang Sheng Gong student.


G. Zhang

G. Zhang

Prof. Zhang Guangde is one of the best known Masters of Chinese Martial Arts. He has practiced martial arts for 60 years and taught across China and around the world for 30 years. He has written over 30 books and founded the Do Yin Yang Sheng Gong in Biarritz, France.…